Advertise with Us - FOX 54 WZDX – Huntsville News, Weather and Sports

Advertise with Us

Posted: Updated:

The FOX54 and My8 Sales Department boasts the most experienced and talented sales staff in the Tennessee Valley. The combined efforts of the sales team, promotion team, production team, programming team, and the FOX54 and My8 management teams have enabled us to consistently achieve the advertising goals of FOX54 and My8 advertisers.

Let the professionals at FOX54 and My8 help you with your television campaign. Call (256) 533-5454 for more information. Listed below, you will find the e-mail addresses of our friendly and experienced sales professionals.

 

 

 

Jamie Horowitz
Corporate Director of Sales, Grant Communications
jhorowitz@fox54.com

Suzanne Constan
Local Sales Manager
suzanne@fox54.com

Bill Ambrose
National Sales Manager
bill@fox54.com

Virginia Jackson
National Sales Assistant
virginia@fox54.com

Joyce May Anderson
Sr. Account Executive
joycemay@fox54.com

Karen Farrell
Account Executive
karen@fox54.com

Frank White
Account Executive
fmwhite@fox54.com

Denae Moore
Account Executive
denae@fox54.com

Mark Hopper
Account Executive
mark@fox54.com

Elle Slocumb
Local Sales Assistant
arielle@fox54.com

Powered by WorldNow